Linking up!

We have just added links to quite a few local organisations and other organisations that work in LHNCC’s area: see the links old to the right of our website.

For convenience, here are the links as a table. NB LHNCC is not responsible for other websites. Please drive safely on the information superhighway!

Bare Branding www.bare-branding.co.uk
Citadel Youth Centre www.citadelyouthcentre.org.uk
Credit Union www.castlecommunitybank.co.uk
Edinburgh Dog & Cat Home www.edch.org.uk
Edinburgh Leisure (Leith Victoria Swim Centre) www.edinburghleisure.co.uk
Edinburgh Samoyed Rescue www.edinburghsamoyedrescue.com
Girl Guiding Scotland www.girlguiding-scot.org.uk
Leith Creative www.leithcreative.org
Leith Late www.leithlate.com
Leith Live www.edinburghlive.co.uk
Leith Theatre www.leiththeatretrust.org
Leith Victoria Swim Centre www.edinburghleisure.co.uk
Macmillan (Leith Library – Information & Support Centre) www.macmillan.org.uk
Marie Curie Hospice Edinburgh www.mariecurie.org.uk/help/hospice-care/edinburgh
North Edinburgh Dementia Care www.nedc.org.uk
PASDA www.pasda.org.uk
Phoenix Leith Choir www.thephoenixchoir.com
Port of Leith Housing Asssociation www.polha.co.uk
Rotary Club Leith www.rotary-ribi.org/clubs
Save Leith Walk www.saveleithwalk.org
Save the Children www.savethechildren.org.uk
Scouts Edinburgh NE www.104thedinburghne.co.uk
SS Explorer www.ssexplorer.org
St. Colomba’s Hospice www.stcolumbashospice.org.uk
The Autonomous Centre www.autonomous.org.uk
The Ripple www.rippleproject.co.uk
Trinity Academy www.trinity.edin.sch.uk
Trinity House Museum www.historicenvironment.scot/visit-a-place/places/trinity-house
Unsung Leith www.pathsforall.org.uk/walk-project/citizen-curator-unsung-leith
YMCA Edinburgh www.ymcaedinburgh.com

One thought on “Linking up!

  1. Hi

    Volunteer Edinburgh are a charity based on Leith Walk that help organisations advertise volunteer roles they have to offer and help the public looking to volunteer by showing them these ads and giving advice on volunteering. We have around 16 of the organisations on this list advertising volunteer roles on our website and in our office, would you like to add us to this list?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.